Home > Food for thought - opinion > We’ll I’ll be dipped…

We’ll I’ll be dipped…


Surprised smile

We’ll there doesn’t seem to be a consensus on where the term “I’ll be dipped…” comes from.  It was probably from some form of entertainment.  I mean, the American language, like any other, twists and turns and morphs through time.  But where was I?  Oh ya, did you know I’m a CPA?  Well, according to an email or ten:Winking smile
image

Really, news to me.  I thought you had to pass a test or something…

image

Some more SSDD stuff….  Text is a little different but not much.  But wait, there’s more:

image

Hey, looky looky… I’ve filed for a tax appeal.  But, I haven’t that I know of.  Wow, must have done this in my sleep…

Categories: Food for thought - opinion Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

