Home > Food for thought - opinion > USPS wants my Money! For a package never sent!

USPS wants my Money! For a package never sent!


I got this in the mail this morning.  Shock! Gasp! What?  I haven’t sent a thing using the Post Office in months and here they are trying to get money from me.  Somehow I get the feeling that this may be a fake!  A Scam!  Ok, being a bit facetious.

Yes, kiddies a new scam is going around.  What is this?  A weekly event?  I remember when it was months between this events.  Now they come at you faster than ever.

So you’ve got:

image

All the links go to:

image

DO NOT type in this link yourself.  If you do, it’s at your own risk.  No links in this notice should be clicked.  Delete it as fast as you can.

image

Amounts change a little. So do the links!

image

and again

image

You would think that they’d send only one.  Multiple with different amounts with the similar or identical verbiage…

image

Another interesting link…

But, thanks to them, I can write a quick blog post…  Smile

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

