Home > Food for thought - opinion > I’m going to retire!

I’m going to retire!


Lookee…

image

I have an over due inheritance fund!!!

image

Maybe, I’ll just have to ignore it’s from test….@…

I mean it is from Nigeria.

I think I’ll ignore that the wording is a little stilted…it is from Nigeria after all.

Did I mention it was from Nigeria?image

10.7 MEEEEEEELEEEONNNNNNNNNNN dollars.  Wowsa!

It even has come through the favor of God.

I really like the fact that I no longer have to pay the other people who were helping me out…

Its just got to be legit.  There’s an email address and everything.

But wait, there’s this:

image

$70k, wow.

At least he has a direct line to the FBI director.

Again, Nigeria.

image

A little more from our good friend…

He says to go to Agent Fred walter(capitalization just as it appears in the note).  Blah blah blah…

This is a newish tactic by the nefarious doers of evil…  First, the “Stop paying these guys…”

Then, it really was cheap!  Under $500 dollars…for millions…

Finally, the FBI is here so it must be legit right?

Didn’t mom and dad teach you not to take candy from strangers?  Money, candy, same thing.

Categories: Food for thought - opinion Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

